Club President
Lucas Smith
Snr Vice President
Nathan Chappell
Jnr Vice President
Brett Donovan
Club Treasurer
Brett Walters
Club Secretary
Jnr & Snr Registrar
Nathan Chappell
Club Coach
Kent Fitzgibbons
Committee MemberTodd Fitzgibbons
Committee MemberShane John
Committee MemberJames Watson
Committee MemberPeter Hinds
Committee MemberAnthony Dass
Committee Member
Committee Member
Committee Member
Committee Member
Committee Member

NOTE – Our club is run by volunteers who generously give their time for the benefit of the club. Please respect their time and try to contact the appropriate person for your inquiry. We will endeavor to respond to your inquiry as soon as possible.


South Perth Baseball Club Inc
PO Box 7262

Phone (Emergencies only)

Our club doesn’t have a phone number. However, for emergencies only, please contact the Club President.

Lucas Smith – 0409 105 951
Club President (volunteer)

IMPORTANT – If you have a complaint, please do not call our volunteer Club President. Please send an email to, shoot a message to one of our social media accounts or refer to the relevant committee contacts.